A day on Koh Samui can hold a beach, a meal, a walk—or a bit of everything. The Tourism Authority of Thailand’s Ko Samui guide describes the island’s range of beaches and activities and includes Spa & Wellness among the things to explore. If you are leaving a little room in your Mae Nam plans for a spa stop, our menu gives you three combinations to consider: two 90-minute pairings and one kids’ package.
Explore the Tourism Authority of Thailand’s Ko Samui guide
Two easy-to-compare 90-minute pairings
Each of the two combinations on our current menu adds up to 90 minutes. Choose by the treatments named in the pairing, then ask us about any details you would like to know before you book.
- Aroma massage, 60 minutes, plus head massage, 30 minutes — 750 THB.
- Deep tissue massage, 60 minutes, plus foot massage, 30 minutes — 850 THB.
The menu names the treatments and their durations, but does not specify the order in which they are given. If the sequence or any treatment detail matters to you, check with our team when booking.
A kids’ combination, with details to check
Our menu also lists kids’ manicure and pedicure with a 30-minute foot massage for 899 THB. It does not state an age range or the package’s total duration, so please contact us before visiting to check suitability, timing and current availability.
A quick way to choose
- For an aroma-and-head pairing, ask about the 90-minute option shown at 750 THB.
- For a deep-tissue-and-foot pairing, ask about the 90-minute option shown at 850 THB.
- For the kids’ manicure and pedicure combination, confirm the age guidance and total timing with us first.
Prices and availability can change; our service menu asks visitors to confirm current details with us before arrival. Have a look at the full menu, then message us on WhatsApp if you would like to check a combination.
See our current massage and spa menu
Frequently asked questions
Are both 90-minute combinations listed on the menu?
Yes. The menu lists a 60-minute aroma massage with a 30-minute head massage, and a 60-minute deep tissue massage with a 30-minute foot massage.
How long is the kids’ package in total?
The menu specifies a 30-minute foot massage but does not give the package’s total duration or an age range. Please ask us before visiting.
Are the listed prices guaranteed?
No. The menu notes that prices may be updated in the salon and asks visitors to confirm the current price and availability with us before arrival.